Emmisaries time and places.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Emmisaries time and places.

Post by medfow on Tue 21 May 2013, 10:05 am

Greetings members of Delirium! I will be your guide for the world bosses that are called Emmisaries. Emmisaries appear only at some specific time, day, and place through out Grand Fantasia. The reward from killing them are mats for crafting, nucleus, and if you're lucky a dragon mount.

There are three types of Emmisaries, normal one, illusionary, and nightmare. Normal one will reward with mats for crafting for example saphael's soul of the earth/sky, accessories, and the dragon mounts, exp from daily. There are 12 Illusionaries and these are hunted down for the title illusionary title which helps you a lot in game.


Title Ability:
Magic Attack +4%
Ranged Attack +8%
Evade +5%
Defense +4%
Hit +9%
Close-Range Attack Speed +8%
Casting Speed +8%

The Nightmare Emmisaries are there for you to gain prestige and, unlike the other emmisaries, if you die fighting them you wont lose durability nor exp. You will also be rewarded with a chest just like normal one and the minimum required level is 30.

Each Emmisary requires a level for you to claim the reward, if you're under level you wont be rewarded. Illusionaries required level is 30 but they appear in maps that are only accessible to level 71 or above.


Monday

<Illusionary Emissary> Alpha Yen - Level 90
Where: Aurawhisp Hamlet (639, 232)
When: 3:30 pm EST, 12:30 pm PDT
Fame: 55
Reflect: None
Illusionary Nucleus: Crimson Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny


<Emissary's Avatar> Lust's Herald - Level 40
Where: Ancient Forest (290, 370)
When: 6:00 pm EST, 3:00 pm PDT
Fame: 6
Reflect: Yes
Required level: 30+



<Ancient Emissary> Justice - Level 75
Where: Spirit Valley (437, 566)
When: 6:30 pm EST, 3:30 pm PDT
Fame: 40
Reflect: None
Required level: 71+


<Berserk Emissary> Lust's Madness - Level 70
Where: Knight Valley (513, 623)
When: 7:30pm EST, 4:30 pm PDT
Fame: 30
Reflect: Yes
Required level: 60+


<Illusionary Emissary> Iota Zhong - Level 93
Where: Frostfire Pass (535, 575)
When: 8:30 pm EST, 5:30 PDT
Fame: 55
Reflect: None
Illusionary Nucleus: Stormy Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny


<Nightmare Emissary> Ravenous Ladona - Level 93
Where: Sprite Kings' Fight Club
When: 8:30 pm EST, 5:30 PDT
Fame: 55
Reflect: None


Tuesday

<Berserk Emissary> Envy's Madness - Level 75
Where: Oblivion Border (700, 400)
When: 7:35 pm EST, 4:35 pm PDT
Fame: 40
Reflect: Physical Damage (150%)
Required level: 65+


<Emissary of Doomsday> Hot-Blooded Ram Lust - Level 60
Where: Blakatoa Range (906, 769)
When: 8:35 pm EST, 5:35 pm PDT
Fame: 20
Reflect: Yes
Required level: 50+


<Illusionary Emissary> Beta Shu - Level 93
Where: Aurawhisp Hamlet (648, 236)
When: 8:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm PDT
Fame: 55
Reflect: None
Illusionary Nucleus: Fire Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny


<Nightmare Emissary> Tremor - Level 93
Where: Sprite Kings' Fight Club
When: 8:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm PDT
Fame: 55
Reflect: None


Wednesday

<Illusionary Emissary> Gamma Wei - Level 93
Where: Aurawhisp Hamlet (642, 235)
When: 3:30 pm EST, 12:30 pm PDT
Fame: 55
Reflect: None
Illusionary Nucleus: Canary Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny


<Emissary's Avatar> Gluttony's Herald - Level 40
Where: Moonlight Forest (630, 250)
When: 7:35 pm EST, 4:35
Fame: 6
Reflect: None
Required level: 30+


<Berserk Emissary> Gluttony's Madness - Level 70
Where: Eternal Mountains (763, 417)
When: 8:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm PDT
Fame: 30
Reflect: None
Required level: 60+


<Ancient Emissary> Chariot - Level 80
Where: Misty Plateau (463, 566)
When: 8:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm PDT
Fame: 50
Reflect: None
Required level: 71+


<Illusionary Emissary> Kappa Zhi - Level 90
Where: Heirloom Peninsula (150, 195)
When: 8:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm PDT
Fame: 55
Reflect: None
Illusionary Nucleus: Pearl Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny


<Nightmare Emissary> Avaricious Blud - Level 93
Where: Sprite Kings' Fight Club
When: 8:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm PDT
Fame: 55
Reflect: None

Thursday

<Emissary of Doomsday> Callous King of Gluttony - Level 60
Where: Kaslow Plains (467,509)
When: 7:35 pm EST, 4:35 pm PDT
Fame: 20
Reflect: None
Required level: 50+


<Berserk Emissary> Sloth's Madness - Level 75
Where: Winterflake Forest (910, 410)
When: 8:35 pm EST, 5:35 pm PDT
Fame: 40
Reflect: Physical Damage (150%)
Required level: 65+


<Illusionary Emissary> Delta Yi - Level 93
Where: Aurawhisp Hamlet (651, 243)
When: 8:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm PDT
Fame: 55
Reflect: None
Illusionary Nucleus: Jade Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny


Friday

<Illusionary Emissary> Zeta I - Level 90
Where: Frostfire Pass (535, 575)
When: 3:30 pm EST, 12:30 pm PDT
Fame: 55
Reflect: None
Illusionary Nucleus: Sapphire Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny


<Emissary's Avatar> Envy's Herald - Level 40
Where: Southern Island (540, 550)
When: 7:30 pm EST, 4:30 pm PDT
Fame: 6
Reflect: None
Required level: 30+


<Berserk Emissary> Wrath's Madness - Level 80
Where: Ancient Polar Ruins (927, 111)
When: 8:05 pm EST, 5:05 pm PDT
Fame: 50
Reflect: None
Required level: 70+


<Illusionary Emissary> Epsilon Huang - Level 93
Where: Heirloom Peninsula (150, 195)
When: 8:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm PDT
Fame: 55
Reflect: None
Illusionary Nucleus: Gold Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny


<Nightmare Emissary> Ravenous Ladona - Level 93
Where: Sprite Kings' Fight Club
When: 8:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm PDT
Fame: 55
Reflect: None


<Ancient Emissary> Nanoq - Level 85
Where: Golden Sandbar (744, 375)
When: 9:00 pm EST, 6:00 pm PDT
Fame: 60
Reflect: None
Required level: 75+


Saturday

<Emissary's Avatar> Sloth's Herald - Level 50
Where: Land of Sighs (365, 1040)
When: 3:35 pm EST, 12:35 pm PDT
Fame: 12
Reflect: Yes
Required level: 40+


<Illusionary Emissary> Omega Xi - Level 90
Where: Heirloom Peninsula (150, 195)
When: 3:30 pm EST, 12:30 pm PDT
Fame: 55
Reflect: None
Illusionary Nucleus: Silver Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny


<Emissary of Doomsday> Two-Faced Queen Envy - Level 60
Where: Misty Wetlands (607, 903)
When: 4:05 pm EST, 1:05 pm PDT
Fame: 20
Reflect: None
Required level: 50+


<Berserk Emissary> Pride's Madness - Level 80
Where: Auris Bay (579, 267)
When: 6:35 pm EST, 3:35 pm PDT
Fame Awarded: 50
Reflect: None
Required level: 70+


<Illusionary Emissary> Eta Yip - Level 93
Where: Frostfire Pass (535, 575)
When: 8:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm PDT
Fame: 55
Reflect: None
Illusionary Nucleus: Violet Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny


<Nightmare Emissary> Tremor - Level 93
Where: Sprite Kings' Fight Club
When: 8:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm PDT
Fame: 55
Reflect: None


<Emissary's Avatar> Wrath's Herald - Level 50
Where: Belcar Plateau (440, 455)
When: 8:35 pm EST, 5:35 pm PDT
Fame: 12
Reflect: None
Required level: 40+


<Emissary of Doomsday> Chaos Maiden Sloth - Level 60
Where: Plague Forest (406, 604)
When: 9:05pm EST, 6:05 pm PDT
Fame: 20
Reflect: Yes
Required level: 50+


Sunday

<Emissary's Avatar> Pride's Herald - Level 50
Where: Bone Reef Peninsula (515, 670)
When: 3:35 pm EST, 12:35 pm PDt
Fame: 12
Reflect: Yes
Required level: 40+


<Illusionary Emissary> Theta Zhi - Level 93
Where: Frostfire Pass (535, 575)
When: 3:30 pm EST, 12:30 pm PDT
Fame: 55
Reflect: None
Illusionary Nucleus: Onyx Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny


<Emissary of Doomsday> Devastating Slayer Wrath - Level 60
Where: Steam Mine Mountain (180, 399)
When: 4:05 pm EST, 1:05 pm PDt
Fame: 20
Reflect: None
Required level: 50+


<Emissary of Doomsday> Deep Sea Emperor Pride - Level 60
Where: Angoya Island (306, 351)
When: 6:35 pm EST, 3:35 pm PDT
Fame: 20
Reflect: Yes
Required level: 50+


<Illusionary Emissary> Sigma Guang - Level 93
Where: Heirloom Peninsula (150, 195)
When: 8:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm PDT
Fame: 55
Reflect: None
Illusionary Nucleus: Platinum Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny


<Nightmare Emissary> Avaricious Blud - Level 93
Where: Sprite Kings' Fight Club
When: 8:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm PDT
Fame: 55
Reflect: None


Note: once you've collected all 12 nucleus from the 12 Illusionaries you will need to exchange them to obtain nucleus P, Q, and R on the map Aurawhisp Hamlet ( 212, 295). Once you have collected all three of these nucleus you will bring them to the NPC Priest Soga on the same map with coordinate (100, 444).

Have fun hunting \o/


Last edited by medfow on Wed 22 May 2013, 12:03 am; edited 1 time in total

medfow

Posts: 10
Join date: 2013-05-21

Back to top Go down

Re: Emmisaries time and places.

Post by Scarling on Tue 21 May 2013, 9:59 pm

Additional, or clearer info for you to add in Med. Also, the white font is really hard to see.



Once you have 12 Illusionary nucleus (one of each):

The Red Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny, Orange Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny, Yellow Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny, Green Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny can be exchanged for: P Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny on the NPC: Energy Researcher Quark on the map Aurawhisp Hamlet (212 295)

The Blue Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny, Purple Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny, Black Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny, Gray Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny can be exchanged for: Q Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny on the NPC: Energy Researcher Quark on the map Aurawhisp Hamlet (212 295)

The White Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny, Gold Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny, Silver Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny, Platinum Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny can be exchanged for: R Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny on the NPC: Energy Researcher Quark on the map Aurawhisp Hamlet (212 295)


The P Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny, Q Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny and R Illusionary Nucleus of Destiny can be exchanged for: the title Day of Destiny Illusion on the NPC: Temporal Priest Soga on the map Aurawhisp Hamlet (100 444)

Scarling
Admin

Posts: 57
Join date: 2013-05-20
Age: 28

http://divi-aro.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Emmisaries time and places.

Post by medfow on Wed 22 May 2013, 2:48 am

Thanks for the help Scarling \o\

medfow

Posts: 10
Join date: 2013-05-21

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum